BMW Motorsport unveiled the Design of the six BMW M4 DTM 2018

Prior to the season opener for the DTM 2018 BMW Motorsport has unveiled the Design of the six BMW M4 DTM. In addition to the already a few days ago presented the BMW Driving Experience M4 by Marco Wittmann once again, a Matt black BMW Bank M4, a yellow Post-M4, a red-and-white Shell M4, a white-grey Puma M4 and a blue-white, Samsung SDI M4 will go to the Start. All six vehicles carry a Matt black Element on the driver side of the hood, as well as a largely black rear bumper.

The Brazilian Augusto Farfus sits as in the last few years at the wheel of the BMW M4 DTM in the Shell Design, the cars of Bruno Spengler and Timo Glock are familiar to the Fans, to a large extent. The Swede Joel Erikson takes on the Puma M4, at the wheel of the cars in the Samsung Design new arrival Philipp, Tight from Austria.

The BMW DTM line-up in 2018 in the Overview:

  • #7 Bruno Spengler (CAN), BMW Team RBM, BMW Bank M4 DTM
  • #11 Marco Wittmann (GER), BMW Team RMG, BMW Driving Experience, the M4 DTM
  • #15 Augusto Farfus (BRA), BMW Team RMG, Shell BMW M4 DTM
  • #16 Timo Glock (GER) BMW Team RMG (RMR), DEUTSCHE POST BMW M4 DTM
  • #25 Philipp Eng (AUT), BMW Team RBM (RMR), SAMSUNG BMW M4 DTM
  • #47 Joel Eriksson (SWE), BMW Team RBM, BMW M4 DTM
[resources :]
by :